Go to account settings
29 Nov 2019

Unique composition "Opus X"


Dutch composer Anke Brouwer has written for PianoDisc Europe the special piece Opus X. This composition is written for two self-playing pianos and shows what possibilities you have with self-playing pianos equipped with PianoDisc Prodigy. This piece cannot be played by any Pianist.





Be the first to comment...

Your email address won't be visible to the public

Recent articles

  1. Updates PianoDisc iQ Player App
  2. Technical Bulletin - Q1 2021
  3. The Pianist

    The Pianist

Your shopping cart — 0

Your shopping cart is currently empty


Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »