Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

News overview


Updates PianoDisc iQ Player App

We have updated and uploaded several YouTube videos reflecting the changes and improvements that have been added to the PianoDisc iQ Player App. These can be viewed on the following YouTube channel: DRH2991

We hope to upload a couple more in the near future. If you have not updated the app recently, please do so. The current version is 2.0.6. Please feel free to contact us if you have any feedback or questions. 


PianoDisc Technical Bulletin

Click here to review our Technical Bulletin from January 2021.



Click here to review our recent article in the Pianist - Nr. 3 2020.


Unique composition "Opus X"

Dutch composer Anke Brouwer has written for PianoDisc Europe the special piece Opus X. This composition is written for two self-playing pianos and shows what possibilities you have with self-playing pianos equipped with PianoDisc Prodigy. This piece cannot be played by any Pianist.


Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »